top of page
  • yuhan lee

My favorite composer- Chopin

My journey into the enchanting world of Chopin began in a concert hall, where the first notes of his composition painted the air with elegance and emotion.




Inspired by that significant event, I grasped the chance to learn more about Chopin's extensive repertory. Among his many works of creation, the Nocturne Op. 9 No. 2 stood out as my personal favourite.



I find that the Nocturne Op.9 No.2's eternal capacity to move people to tears is what really sets it apart. Through its graceful, reflective melodies, the Nocturne has been a dependable companion, providing a warm embrace whether in times of loneliness or as a backdrop to life's significant events.





Chopin's music has grown to be a treasured part of my life's soundtrack, bringing me comfort and solace in equal measure. Every note in one of Chopin's compositions is a brushstroke, and when combined, they create a picture of grace and passion that will always have a particular place in my musical heart.

6 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page