top of page
  • yuhan lee

My Unforgettable Journey with Piano


Imagining a 5 years old me, tiny fingers reaching out to touch the piano keys, setting the stage for a lifelong love affair with music.





Piano isn't just an instrument; it's a confidant, a mirror that reflect my joys and struggles. Each key resonates with a part of my story, creating a symphony that evolves with every passing day. Piano has accompanied me throughout my childhood.




Beyond the piano, I've embraced a musical family that includes the violin (Trinity Grade 2 Certificate) and vocals (ABRSM Grade 8 certificate).




I also joined guitar club when I was in my secondary school, which give me the opportunity to learn guitar and ukulele. I always cover some famous songs and post on my Instagram.






Receiving my Diploma ACLM certificate in 2022 was like reaching a mountaintop in my journey. It's not just a piece of paper; it's a celebration of the countless hours, the highs, and the lows, all culminating in a triumphant melody of achievement. It's a reminder that dreams and dedication make a powerful duet.




Each piece I play tells a part of my story, a story that aligns with the values and passion of my dream employer. It's more than a career; it's a calling, an opportunity to share the magic that music brings to life.



The journey continues, and with each note, I am humanizing the language of music, creating harmonies that resonate not just in the studio but in the hearts of those who listen.




13 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page